Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Board Minutes-Nov 21

To view board minutes click here

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Board Minutes-Nov 7

To view board minutes click here

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Tuesday, November 8, 2016

Board Minutes-Oct 17

To view Board Minutes click here

Thursday, November 3, 2016

Friday, October 21, 2016

Board Meeting Agenda-Oct 24

AGENDA FOR MONDAY, OCTOBER 24, 2016


  1. CALL TO ORDER
  2. PRAYER
  3. APPROVE BUDGET AMENDMENTS
  4. AUTHORIZE LUKE PARKES TO SIGN AND EXECUTE BANCORPSOUTH DOCUMENTS TO FOR EMA RADIOS
  5. AUTHORIZE LUKE PARKES TO SIGN AND EXECUTE HANCOCK BANK DOCUMENTS FOR D3 EXCAVATOR
  6. APPROVE OVERTIME REPORTS FROM LAST 3 PAY PERIODS
  7. APPROVE EXPENSES FOR MAS  MID WINTER CONFERENCE – JULIE WILL MAKE RESERVATIONS ASAP FOR THOSE ATTENDING
  8. ADJOURN TO MONDAY, NOVEMBER 7, 2016


THE BOARD WILL MEET THIS WEDNESDAY AT 9:30 AM IN THE ANNEX BUILDING WITH JOE MCRANEY TO DISCUSS LAST YEAR’S BUDGET AND THE CASH IN BANK REPORT.

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Board Minutes-Oct 3

To view board minutes click here

Friday, October 14, 2016

Sample Ballots For General Election

A sample ballot for the general election on Tuesday, November 8th is now available for viewing. if you would like a pdf version to print - please click here.

Winston County Circuit Clerk Kim Ming wants to remind the public that absentee voting is available now and that the Circuit Clerk's Office will be open on Saturday October 29 and November 5th from 8:00am til 12:00 noon. Absentee voting is allowed til November 5.






Thursday, October 13, 2016

Board Agenda- Oct 17

Board agenda is now available click here to view